Apply Now

New Account

Apply Now
B2B Login

Online Ordering

B2B Login
Join Our Team

CAREERS

Join Our Team

Mitsubishi M&P 2-Day - Plymouth

4Oct
through
5Oct

** CLASS FULL**  In this class participants will acquire the in-depth knowledge and skills needed to install and troubleshoot Mr. Slim M&P series systems.

Throughout the 2-day Mr. Slim Service Course you will:
• Be introduced to the concepts and theories of Mr. Slim system operation
• Be given an in-depth functional study of the unique technologies employed
• Participate in detailed discussions surrounding the theories of properly applying, installing and troubleshooting Mr. Slim M&P-series systems

Concepts and theory are covered in the classroom and reinforced through practical hands-on exercises. Static displays and fully functional Mr. Slim systems are installed for system analysis and practical troubleshooting exercises.

Course Instructors: David Philibert & Bill Snyder
David and Bill have a combined HVAC experience of about 70 years. Both have been teaching this Mitsubishi class for over 5 years.

9:00am ET/8:00am CT/ 7:00am MT
 
10/04/2022 8:00 AM to 10/05/2022 5:00 PM

Event Attendees

This 2-day course is recommended for installers, startup and service personnel for Mr. Slim systems, who possess intermediate or greater HVAC technical skills.

PDF Flyer

Event Location

Gustave A. Larson - Plymouth

Event Cost

$195

Plymouth, MN